It’s me Buddy…reflections on looking good!

Caught my reflection while walking this morning! I'm lookin'good!

Even from this angle! The green bean thing is working!

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sammy on 08/20/2010 at 9:51 am

    Hey Buddy,

    You are looking good. Keep up the good work. In the long run you are going to not only look great but feel great.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 08/20/2010 at 2:28 pm

      Thanks Sammy! High praise indeed coming from a “looker” like you! I love cyberspace!

      Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, California, USA on 08/20/2010 at 1:08 pm

    Oh, Buddy! You ARE looking good! And, the green beans ARE working! Good for you! You are so clever–reflections. I like it!!

    Darby’s person, Melissa

    Reply

  3. Posted by kiki on 08/28/2010 at 2:43 am

    Hey bud. Udo look good. I can see u from my phone. Now I wil. Never miss a new post. Luv u

    “Luke’s @eopl

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 09/02/2010 at 3:34 pm

    Hey Buddy–Go to Darb’s blog and click the link to vote for her to be on the Corgi Calendar.

    Your Brother Sammy

    Reply

  5. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 09/03/2010 at 2:25 am

    Hey Sammy and Buddy–thanks for going over to vote for the Darbs! I’m keeping my promise and not looking to see if you really did vote for her or not! Plus, the competition is awfully steep–and that IS a Pem blog–so I don’t want to get too excited about maybe having her included in the calendar.

    If she is, it sure will be exciting, won’t it?

    Bud, I hope your diet is going better than mine is!

    Darby’s person, Melissa

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/03/2010 at 7:55 pm

      Hi! It’s me Buddy,
      Wish we could have voted more than once. You are far and above the prettiest.
      Luv,
      Brother Buddy

      Reply

  6. Posted by Sammy on 09/03/2010 at 1:31 pm

    Hey Buddy,

    Go to RoccoCoedwig.blogspot.com and say hi to Dad.

    Sammy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

