It’s me Buddy… with a question!

I see this cat occasionally on our walks. I can't go into chase mode because my leash runs out. I think I hear a laugh every once in awhile.

This cat always keep his distance. But I think he knows I can't chase!

 Now for my question… Where is the leash law when it comes to cats?  Hope springs eternal that someday I run into these guys without my leash and then we’ll see who gets the last laugh!  That’ll be a chase to remember. I am Buddy, hear me roar!  (dream on, Buddy!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hi Buddy..I love your blog..You are such a smart and enterprising canine..I do hope you share some of the glory with your human lol.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/03/2010 at 7:34 pm

      Thank you for visiting my blog! I love my person, but I have to admit I’m the brains. She just interprets what I’m thinking!

      Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 09/03/2010 at 9:28 pm

    Hey, Buddy. You are handsome, but I think your person is talented to be able to take you for a walk AND take photos at the same time. I tried that once and failed miserably at it. Pretty cool that your’s and The Darbs’ old man has his own blog now, huh? Who says you can’t teach an old dog new tricks?

    Darby’s person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

