It’s me Buddy… Let’s make a Deal!

 

Let's make a deal! One paper for one treat!

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa on 09/06/2010 at 4:16 am

    And what a good deal that is, Buddy! I think you should raise your rates. I’m impressed that you do such useful things! Darby does some fun things, like speak on command but she doesn’t know how to bri g in the paper. She only brings in nasty wet tennis balls!

    Enjoy the cooler weather we’re supposed to get over the next couple of days.

    Darby’s person, melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Rocco on 09/06/2010 at 11:02 am

    Good morning son,

    I am glad to see that you have some chores to do. It is good to earn your way through life. I have been following your diet, and you are doing very good. Make sure the treat is not fattening.

    Love,

    Your Dad

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sammy on 09/06/2010 at 11:03 am

    Hi Bro,

    Now you have given my human some ideas–I don’t like to work, it’s always play time as far as I am concerned. Are you being nice to Jennifer?

    Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/06/2010 at 2:44 pm

      I’m trying! She isn’t easy. Maybe after the groomer today she’ll feel better. Thanks for clue-ing me in. I thought getting the paper was play! She tricked me!

      Reply

  4. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 09/06/2010 at 1:24 pm

    Hee hee! “Good morning, son” cracked me up.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sammy on 09/06/2010 at 3:51 pm

    Hey Buddy,

    I asked my Dad about the pictures on his blog and he said of course you can add them to your scrapbook. He said that if you want more of your baby pictures, let him know and he will send them to you.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/06/2010 at 5:19 pm

      Thanks Sammy! You’re the best! My personal assistant would like any pictures you would like to share. xoxoxo Buddy

      Reply

      • Posted by Sammy on 09/06/2010 at 5:43 pm

        Hey Buddy,

        Can you send your email address so Dad can send them as attachements. That way her can send more.

        Sammy

  6. Posted by Erin on 09/07/2010 at 1:13 am

    Hey Buddy:

    Great photos! That look is “Classic Buddy”. You have got it down!
    I think of all your siblings, you are the most handsome (a neighbor’s bias). Your dad is pretty good looking though too.

    Thanks for being so nice to let me stop by and give you pats. I still miss my “buddy” Jed.

    xxxoo
    Erin

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/09/2010 at 7:01 pm

      I miss Jed, too! Thanks for being such a good neighbor. I love it when we get to play! Luv, Buddy

      Reply

Leave a Reply

