It’s me Buddy…Really trying!

This is Jennifer! She went to the beauty shop today! I tried to tell her how pretty she looked. She bit my face!

Do you see that!? Tell me you see that!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 09/07/2010 at 1:11 pm

    Jennifer is so pretty. My sister has a Jennifer, but her name is Abby. (Abby doesn’t like Darby, either. I’ve heard the French can be somewhat stand-offish, although everyone was very nice to Erika and me when we were visiting Paris.) Maybe Jennifer needs special treatment for awhile because she is still missing her person. Don’t feel bad, your ears are better–WAY better than Jennifer’s.

    Darby’s person, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sammy on 09/07/2010 at 2:38 pm

    Hey Bro–

    Try to maintain a “cool” attitude, after all Jennifer is a POODLE! I am not sure what Poodles do (not like Cardigans who can herd). I guess they just lie about all day trying to look pretty. Like Darby’s human said, remember she has lost her human and is probably suffering from a broken heart.

    I am sure Dad would agree.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  3. Posted by Rocco on 09/07/2010 at 2:38 pm

    Buddy–

    Ditto on what your brother Sammy said.

    Daddy Rocco

    Reply

  4. Posted by kiki on 09/07/2010 at 5:05 pm

    Hey Bud
    U made me laugh out loud. I know how hard u try with jennifer. U are a good boy. I think Dad, Sammy, and Darby have good advise. She is a poodle. If all else fails Luke might b able to help. She LOVES him. Luv to u and ur person.

    Luke,s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

