It’s me, Buddy’s person…

I'm not sure if he gets more handsome as he gets older or I just love him more!

What a corgi!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sammy on 10/20/2010 at 1:55 pm

    Hi Buddy’s Person,

    We do get more handsome with age, don’t we. But it is also all the love you have for Buddy too. My PA thinks I’m the cat’s meow, when it comes to black and white boys, but she loves Daddy Rocco, just as much.

    Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/20/2010 at 5:16 pm

      I don’t think I’ve seen a Coedwig corgi that is not extremely good-looking. Your PA certainly does it well. It must be love! Tell your PA that I said thank you for Buddy. I want to think that he was always meant for me.
      xo
      Buddy’s person

      Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 10/20/2010 at 3:35 pm

    I think it is both: that he is getting more handsome and you are loving him even more. He is a very good looking dog. Those Coedwig ladies know what they’re doing.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/20/2010 at 5:25 pm

      Don’t you feel the same way about Darby?! They just work their way into your heart with their intelligence, devotion, and antics not to mention their good-looks. And look at you, twice the fun!
      xo
      Buddy’s person

      Reply

  3. Posted by kiki on 10/20/2010 at 8:59 pm

    Hey
    I know what u mean. Buddy doesn t even live with me and I love him more everyday. Sammy’s PA does a wonderful job making corgis.

    Luke s people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

