It’s me Buddy…in need of help!

This is NOT a kodak moment!

I could use a little help here please!

When I heard Buddy trying to get out the door, I opened it from the outside to see what was the matter. He was having trouble getting the ball out and I nearly fell down laughing! I thought he would move when I went to get the camera, but he just waited for me! He never moved until I got the ball out for him. Buddy makes me feel good just having him around. What a corgi! 

Buddy’s personal assistant!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 11/03/2010 at 1:04 pm

    Oh, how rich! How funny! Reminds me of the “Cute Overload” video of the raccoon who came in someone’s dog door, stole a throw rug, and dragged it back out the door. You, Buddy are one very clever boy! You are Darby resemble each other somehow–especially when you look up at your humans with those beautiful, soulful eyes!

    I hope you had fun with that ball!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 11/03/2010 at 4:41 pm

      You are so right! I see that look in Darby’s eyes too in some of the pictures. They must be related!! haha! Are we lucky?!
      Thanks to Leda!

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 11/03/2010 at 2:39 pm

    Hey Bud-
    That is a picture for the calendars. I know how smart you are and how much you love the ball but I wasn’t ready for that!! You are such a funny and sweet dog. We are so grateful to have you in our lives. Luv to you and your person!!
    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

