It’s me Buddy…Weighing in!

This is not an endorsement!

I went to the Vet. today to take Jennifer (the poodle) to get groomed. ( I hate to say anything bad about her, but she smells!) While we were there we had Dr. Wilde weigh me! I have lost 8 lbs on the Green bean diet!  With my regular food it isn’t so bad after all.  I’m hoping there will be some “good boy” treats today!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 11/04/2010 at 1:00 am

    Yippee! Hooray for you, Buddy-boy! That is WONDERFUL. We don’t want that first-born Sammy nagging us about weight, now do we? And now he can’t! Because there is a reason you were looking so svelte! You ARE svelte! Hooray! Congratulations to you and your PA!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

