It’s me Buddy…I don’t see the problem! It was a present. It was for me. It was a scheduling issue.

Our Cardi Claus package came! I was very excited! My person said, "We'll open as soon as I get back from the grocery store! I want to get good pictures for your blog!" I decided not to wait.

It was under the tree. I can get into the living room when I want to and I wanted to. Oh! by the way Cardi Claus can I have the recipe for those delicious homemade treats? I was interrupted but I did get a taste of some.

I finally got to finish opening it!

It was fun!

WOW! Thank you! Cardi Claus (and Mary, Misty, Harley and all her gang!) You are awesome!

If I was just a little taller or maybe a little longer!

We love all our gifts! Thanks so much!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by KiKi on 12/04/2010 at 9:34 pm

    Hey Bud-
    You got busted!! Looks like you enjoyed it. Need to have a chat with your person. She should know better than to make you wait. You said you can get in the livingroom when you want…what else can you do when you want?

    Hope Santa doesn’t have to bring the coal!!!

    Luv U guys,
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 12/05/2010 at 3:40 am

    Buddy, Buddy, Buddy! You’re as mischievous as the Pumpkin-girl! Looks like you got some goodies. Aren’t presents fun? I hope you helped your PA clean up after the mess you made!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Janet on 12/06/2010 at 4:55 pm

    That’s a hoot! Classic Cardi behavior! Love it!!!

    Reply

  4. Ha! Those cardis are trouble, I tell you! This made me laugh out loud.

    Reply

  5. Hey, Buddy and Becky. We think you were our Cardi Claus. If you were, please let us know. We enjoyed our treasures and you can take a peek over at our blog. Stop by and visit us. http://coopercreekcardigans.blogspot.com/

    Laura and Cooper

    Reply

Leave a Reply

