It’s me Buddy…I love Cardi Claus!

A little help please...

I couldn't decide, so I brought them both!

Person P.S. Buddy always takes something with him when I say time to go to bed. His teddy bear is usually his favorite, but it could be a bone, one of his sock collection socks, his houseshoe, but last night it was his Cardi Claus beaver. After some thought he went back and got the tree toy too.  This corgi cracks me up!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 12/09/2010 at 1:17 pm

    The ears! I will never get over the ears! (Our Cardis sure have personality, don’t they??)

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 12/10/2010 at 4:36 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I am so glad to see you have a new favorite toy. I know how much you love the bear but he is getting a bit, shall we say, flat. Anyway, can’t wait to see you this afternoon. You be a good boy!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

