It’s me Buddy…My picture on the Christmas Tree?! Totally sick!

Thanks again, Cardi Claus!

Where?

That's Rad!

I  had a little help from the granddaughter on the captions! I luv her! She’s cool! She lets me lay in her lap and she rubs my tummy! Her boyfriend bothers me a little. I have to bark at him every once in awhile just to let him know she loves me best.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsmebuddy on 12/11/2010 at 6:55 pm

    Am I the only one that is behind on the latest slang?! I did not know that “sick” in this day among the younger generation means “awesome!” Or is that only in California!? I have to keep up more!
    Buddy’s Person

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 12/11/2010 at 7:08 pm

    Hey, Becky. I have heard the expression–but only because there are a lot of young people where I work. I guess it is sort of like our generation’s use of “bad.” What a great picture frame ornament!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 12/11/2010 at 7:29 pm

      Im going to try this again…I really thought the Christmas Ornament was awesome (sick) too. That Cardi Claus rocks!

      Reply

  3. Posted by Mary on 12/13/2010 at 5:47 pm

    Aww..Love the Buddy picture in the frame !! MIne have been de-gutting all their cardi claus treasures..find a squeeker and its lets see who can get it out first..Harley normally wins lol..I will send you the recipe for the crunchy stars as soon as I can find it again~~mine love them as well..the muffins ..not so much..have a great day Buddy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

