It’s me Buddy…and the Holiday picture!

I want to join all those good-looking corgis on the Daily Corgi.I need a really good picture. Something very Holiday-ish. So I asked my personal assistant to help.

This was more fun than actually wearing it!

Christmas lights reflecting on the sidewalk? Boring!

It's pink! I don't think so!

I wonder if my personal assistant has time for a class in photography?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 12/18/2010 at 5:09 pm

    hee hee hee. I like the one with the pretty pink Christmas tree the best, Buddy. Pink suits you! Just kidding. The lights reflected on the sidewalk are really cool!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 12/18/2010 at 5:48 pm

      You really like it? Maybe we should send that one? Your girls are so pretty, I hope you are sending one too. I think the pink tree is a little much too.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

