It’s me Buddy…on a rainy day!

Ate breakfast, did a little frapping, bothered Jennifer, chewed a bone and took a nap. So much for rainy days

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa in El Cajon, CA on 12/19/2010 at 1:19 pm

    Buddy, your comment “bothered Jennifer” made me chuckle out loud! Thanks for the laugh, they say it is good medicine. I’m not sick, but I want to stay that way!

    Reply

  2. That sounds like a pretty great day 🙂 Love that photo!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 12/22/2010 at 8:53 pm

      Thanks for dropping by my blog. We checked out Gus’ site! He’s cute! I love the portrait.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

