It’s me Buddy…Can you believe it?!

The ball is flat!

The chair is going flat...

Ever had one of those days!?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sammy on 01/04/2011 at 1:49 pm

    Oh no Buddy!

    Can you ball be fixed? There are plenty of chairs, but only one Buddy Ball.

    Your Bro Sammy

    Reply

  2. Poor, Buddy! Yes! I do have those days sometimes! it’s good to know I have company! (I will NEVER get over your ears, Bud.)

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kiki on 01/04/2011 at 2:57 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I always like an early morning chuckle but these made me laugh out loud. I am really sorry about the chair. You should be used to the flat ball. You bite too hard and that is what happens. Still, I am glad to know that i am not the only one who has those kind of days. Thanks for making sure today will not be one of them!!
    Luv, Luke’s People

    Reply

  4. Awwww…Buddy looks so sad with his chin next to the ball. I bet those cute dogger eyes gets him anything he wants 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

