It’s me Buddy….I love after-Christmas sales!!!

The pet store was having a 75% sale off Christmas stuff! Look what I got! Its time to get my play on!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/07/2011 at 6:06 pm

    It’s me Buddy’s person,
    This corgi makes me laugh! We picked this up at the pet store in a sale bin. He has already loved it to pieces. It is also his new take-to-bed toy. It’s time for bed is automatically a toy searching time. Usually it’s what’s left of his teddy bear but now it’s his snowman.
    I LOVE CORGIS!

    Reply

  2. Our kids are great, aren’t they? They have such definite personalities. Your boy is so good looking.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kiki on 01/07/2011 at 8:40 pm

    Hey Bud-
    Luke loves his too. He gets a bit upset when the bottle goes flat. But I blow air in it and he continues to play. He took it to bed last night and Luke never does that. This morning I noticed that the toe of one foot is missing and the stuffing is gone from the foot. Still the rest is good. I am so happy to have corgis in my life. You guys make me feel good.

    Be a good boy

    Luke’s People

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/07/2011 at 10:25 pm

      If we would have known how much they were going to love them, we could have bought more out of that bin! xoxo M

      Reply

  4. Hey, did you try the “if the video doesn’t play” link just below the bear video? If you can’t access that either, let us know. It’s a cute video.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

