It’s me, Buddy…Please!

Could I have a little bit of that cookie, please?

Is that a final "no"? or a maybe "no"? I can't hold this poise much longer.

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sammy on 01/10/2011 at 4:09 am

    Hi Buddy,

    Boy you look a lot like Dad. We have had our first snowfall today, so my PA gets to stay home, though it was the first day of classes so now she is already a day behind.

    Speaking of classes, do you read all of those books? Boy you must be really smart.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/10/2011 at 8:08 am

      Thanks! I think Dad is a handsome guy! I hope your PA doesn’t worry to much about work and enjoys her day. She’ll catch up! Teachers are like that! I’m smart enough not to touch any books. We have lots but the ones behind me are her origami books. She collects them. Definitely a NO! NO! Have a good snow day!

      Reply

  2. Posted by Taryn on 01/10/2011 at 4:23 am

    My first Cardi Dylan (to the bridge in 2003) could do that type of a beg and he used it ALOT. Neither Jimmy nor Wilson are able to hold that position.

    Reply

  3. Buddy! You can do the butt stand! Pumpkin can do it, too, but poor Darby can’t. I’ve never seen her even try. I like all the books in your house. It looks like my house!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/10/2011 at 8:11 am

      My person cannot resist it, so I swallow my pride for the aw-w-w-w and sometimes a treat!

      Reply

  4. Posted by Kiki on 01/10/2011 at 7:18 am

    Hey Bud
    Thanks for the laugh. i am so glad you feel better. sorry about the pink stuff. I knew you wouldn’t like it. Just glad to see you back to your old self. Luke hopes you will come and play soon!!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/10/2011 at 8:10 am

      Sorry Kiki! I can’t chat, I’m in big trouble. You know the cabinet in the kitchen…..

      Reply

  5. I say hold the pose! My bet is that they can’t hold out for too long!

    Bunny

    Reply

  6. You are so cute, who could resist you? Did they ever share the cookies???

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/11/2011 at 1:12 pm

      No! But I broke into the cookie cabinet when my person was gone. Boy! did I get in trouble!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

