It’s me, Buddy and Moon Ball!

Every night before bedtime we play ball in the moonlight. (Not much moon last night.) It's never long enough.

Time to go in already!?

Oops! Wait! I forgot something!

Whew! I almost left beaver outside!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mary v on 01/11/2011 at 8:26 am

    I love keeping up on Buddy’s antics…glad he is still carting the beaver around..I am posting some new snow pics on my facebook page..do you have a facebook page ? mine is the same email address as above
    l need to make a blog page like this one, one day….have a great day 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/11/2011 at 9:33 am

      He loves the beaver! Thank you so much! Will try to find you on fb to see the snow. It’s to warm here for snow. Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

  2. Posted by kiki on 01/11/2011 at 8:27 am

    Hey bud
    Cool pic of the moon. I am so glad to see that u take good care of ur babies. )Ou r a silly guy !ud. Thanks for the giggle. It really helps get me to the right frame of mind for the day. Luv to u and ur person

    Luke’ people

    Reply

  3. Why,,,, Buddy,,,,really,,,a moonlight ball date every night. I’m embarrased to tell you that I find your nightly routine almost romantic. I found you on the Blog Hop roll, and it’s very nice to meet you.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/11/2011 at 9:18 am

      Thanks for stopping by! I wish it was, but it’s just to get me to “take care of business” without barking. Neighbors, you know!

      Reply

  4. Wow, thats a big ball you play with! We are glad you didn’t leave your beaver outside!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/11/2011 at 1:14 pm

      Thanks for stopping by! the ball is easier to play with since I deflated it a little. I luv my beaver. It was a gift from Cardi Claus.

      Reply

  5. I’m glad you remembered to bring all your stuff back in! I’d hate to hear about a vampire beaver attack!

    Bunny

    Reply

  6. Does Buddy have a doggy door? I’m glad beaver made it safely inside 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

