It’s me, Buddy…Let’s Blog!

Let's blog!

You can clean up this mess later!

Greyhounds, huskies, Corgis, Oh! My!  And Gus, Norman, Wilson, and our all time favorites, Darby, Pumpkin, Sammy, Dad, herding dogs, puppies, the Daily Corgi, and so many, many more!  There is even a site where puppies tell jokes! It’s a Disneyland of pets and they are so fun to visit. The Saturday Pet Blog was wonderful! We love Wordless Wednesdays, all the pictures, heart touching stories of courage and day to day stuff. We are amazed that they come to visit and take the time to comment on us. Our story isn’t that exciting but they make us think so!

And I wondered if I could fill my time when I retired from the library!  Thanks all you who see this for sharing your stories!

Buddy and his grateful person!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Taryn on 01/12/2011 at 10:26 am

    Blogging really is a whole lot of fun! It’s also pretty addicting! I find myself thinking about what I can post next, what/where would make good pictures, etc.

    It’s also fun to see all the different personalities on the various blogs I follow. It definitely gives people a creative outlet.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sammy on 01/12/2011 at 2:04 pm

    Wow, you are really good. Do you have any trouble with the keyboard since we corgis have such big feet. I can’t type, so my PA has to do it and she is always so busy that I hate to ask her to take dictation. But it is fun, and I expecially enjoy keeping in touch with you and Darbs and Pumpkin.

    Keep on blogging Buddy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/12/2011 at 2:32 pm

      No! tried the nose but it’s only good for smelling! I have to rely on my PA too. Those girls are beautiful. I love their blog. So glad you are blogging again!

      Reply

  3. Buddy, I can’t get over your eyes–they are a lot like Darby’s. They make me want to melt! Your PA is lucky to have such a handsome helper!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/12/2011 at 8:57 pm

      Thank you! Very kind of you to say so. Like Darby, it’s in the genes. My PA thinks next to my ears, my eyes are best feature! : )

      Reply

  4. Posted by Kiki on 01/13/2011 at 9:25 am

    Hey Bud-
    I really like checking the blog everyday. There is no telling what you will be up to next. You are so full of surprises. I can see there are lots of people out there with blogs. I check some of them out when I visit here. I need my daily Buddy fix. See you at my house.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  5. Hey there Buddy,
    Thanks for visiting my Blog dude! I know what you mean about keeping busy and out of trouble! I did a little herding last summer with some Corgis. It was pretty amazing! Corgis Rock!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

