It’s me Buddy…Working on my sock collection!

Socks for my collection aren't as easy to find as they use to be! I found this one in front of the dryer!

I keep them in my toy basket for safe keeping! I wish it wasn't so close to the vacuum!

 We are participating in this Saturday’s Pet Blogger Hop.  Click on the image below to learn how to participate and add your own link.  Happy Hopping!

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sagechronicles on 01/16/2011 at 7:47 am

    You are very organized, Buddy! But beside the vacuum? I don’t know about you, but I sure don’t like those things.

    Reply

  2. That’s awfully nice of them to make it so convenient for you!

    Bunny

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/16/2011 at 12:17 pm

      Hi! Bunny! Can’t stop thinking about your wonderful story on your blog! It’s gentle on the mind! Thank you for sharing! Buddy and person

      Reply

  3. Posted by sagechronicles on 01/16/2011 at 12:59 pm

    Thanks for stopping by. Java-script doesn’t work on WordPress, so here’s what you can do each week if you are going to continue joining the blog hop. Copy the following to a Word document and save it somewhere on your computer:

    Powered by Linky ToolsClick here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

    Then you just have to copy/paste it back into the html tab of the next blog hop post and update the 5-digit number to the current 5-digit number found on Life With Dogs “Get the Code” link. That would be the 45486 in the above script. Be sure to replace just the 5 digits.

    If that’s confusing, send me an email at annc109 at yahoo dot com.

    Reply

    • Posted by sagechronicles on 01/16/2011 at 1:00 pm

      Oops, that didn’t post correctly–it didn’t give you the script. Send me an email and I’ll send you back the script.

      Reply

      • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/16/2011 at 1:53 pm

        Thank you so much! Sent email! You may be getting more than one! It’s either the email or me and I have my suspicions which it is but to embarrassed to say.

  4. You are a very industrious pup, Buddy! Nice to meet you!
    Kelly & Crew
    Big Mac, Molly & Moxie
    angelpupscreations.blogspot.com

    Reply

  5. Hello Buddy! Your site looks very nice. That sock collection looks like it took some time to get together! Good job!
    Wags,
    Maddy and Owen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

