It’s me, Buddy…LOL….

I love looking out the car window…..
you see the funniest things!


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

16 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by KiKi on 01/20/2011 at 9:18 pm

    Oh Buddy-
    You crack me up!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. pffffh very cute!

    Reply

  3. Buddy!! You look so cute! I wish I was as comfortable in the car…I’d love to go on a trip! Woofs & hugs! ~Bailey

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/21/2011 at 8:54 am

      Hi! Bailey, This is just before the car starts to move. I have a box that I go to immediately and voluntarily when we leave the driveway. The car takes me to fantastic places but it’s the getting there that gets me!

      Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 01/21/2011 at 6:23 am

    Buddy,

    This is your big brother Sammy.

    I see you, I see seat belt, I don’t see you and seat belt together. What kind of example are you setting for the children? Remember, you are a role model.

    I think you need to rethink your traveling without seat belt. Don’t want anything to happen to my little brother.

    Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/21/2011 at 8:57 am

      You are so right, Sammy. It’s really hard to be good sometimes. I did talk my person into taking out that flowered blanket so I’ll try harder to stay in my box! I am really enjoying all the pictures on your and Dad’s sites. Viva la family!

      Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 01/21/2011 at 8:29 am

    Hey Bud-
    I had to look again this morning just to have another laugh and read the comments. You really have some of your friends fooled. They don’t remember that when the car is moving you ride in a box. You really are a funny guy Bud. It is a really great set of pictures and it made me laugh out loud twice. Thanks for the chuckle.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  6. OMG…this is hilarious! For some reason, “how much is that doggy in the window” just popped into my head! Love it!

    Reply

  7. Buddy, those pix are funny. You look like you are having fun.

    You might want to go back and re-enter your blog in the blog hop today. When we clicked on your link, we found it didn’t go anywhere. There’s a slight typo. “itsmebuddy.wordpress.coom” You might want to change that to .com. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Aww, so cute!

    I am stopping by from the blog hop!

    Reply

  9. Posted by sagechronicles on 01/22/2011 at 4:49 pm

    Now if only treats went with this….

    Reply

  10. What did you see, Buddy? It must have been hilarious!

    Reply

  11. Hi, Sasha the wiener dog here. When I looks out the car window it makes me sick in my tummy and we won’t even talk about the tossing the kibble all over on Mommy’s shifty thing while she was driving. Lets just say I prefer to curl up an doze on my car rides. Wake me when we get there I tell Mommy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

