It’s me, Buddy…Resting up…

Please turn out the light! I need to rest up, the Bear is coming.

It’s me, Buddy’s person: Buddy is just messing around. He doesn’t really sleep under the covers. He just likes to get in the way when I’m trying to change the bed. But it’s true, the Bear is coming in 15 days!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Hi Buddy! You sure look comfy under those covers! I love being under the covers myself — my human sister loves to share hers with me. Who’s Bear? Sounds scary!

    Woofs & hugs! ~Bailey

    Reply

  2. Wilson does the same thing! He’s up on the bed as soon as I try to put on the new sheets!

    Reply

  3. Tell us more about Bear! I can’t wait to hear!

    Reply

  4. Is this a scary bear, or a fun bear? Get some rest, sounds like you’ll need it!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 01/27/2011 at 7:09 am

    Hey Dude-
    Cute picture!! Glad to see you are resting up. It sounds like Bear is going to keep you very busy. I can’t wait!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  6. Lily likes to do that too! When she sees someone making the bed, she jumps under the covers to get buried!

    Reply

  7. Gus LOVES to get on the bed when we’re changing the sheets. Rest up, Buddy. You’re going to need it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

