It’s me, Buddy…This is the Bear!

 

Always Together

Beau is the Blue and Bandit is the Red!

Brandy!

Brandy was our first corgi! He was regal! A champion puppy! Career was short! He decided to bite a judge. We can’t be sad, because we wouldn’t have had him otherwise! By the way, he never bit again except in play!

We are participating in this Saturday’s Pet Blogger Hop. Click on the image below to learn how to participate and add your own link. Happy Hopping!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

12 responses to this post.

  1. Oh my goodness! Are you going to have fun with that Bear-puppy of yours! What a sweet, sweet face! We can’t wait to hear all about him. I hear two boy dogs get along better than two girl dogs (sometimes, anyway) so maybe you and Bear won’t fight over food and bones like my girls do. I’ll bet you are just counting the days! I’m so happy for you and your person!

    Reply

  2. Yay Buddy! A puppy of your very own! He is very, very cute and you will have so much fun with him!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 01/28/2011 at 10:08 am

      I’m reading up on puppy training! It won’t be easy, but I’m up to the task! Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

  3. My mommy told me to tell you, “That is the most adorable puppy I have ever seen!” I think he looks so cuuute too! Welcome Bear! Woofs & hugs! ~Bailey

    Reply

  4. This post made me squeal…Bear is so cute! How exciting…only a couple more weeks!

    P.S. I love how you came up with Bear’s name…that’s a great way to celebrate current and past loves in your life. 🙂

    Reply

  5. So exciting! Congratulations on your new little brother, Buddy!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Kiki on 01/28/2011 at 2:16 pm

    Hey Bud-
    I am glad to see that you are getting ready for Bear. Just remember all the things Luke did when you first came to your forever home. Remember how he wanted nothing to do with you? Now look at how great you guys are together. It was really fun to see all the boys pictures on the site. I sure do love them all. And for the shout to Jesse. He was the best boy!!

    Luv U
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  7. How exciting! Looking forward to seeing/hearing about all your adventures together!

    Reply

  8. How nice of you to visit us. We love following Jimmy and Wilson on your blog! They are magnificent corgis! We hope the Bear is a lot corgi. He’s bigger and a little lazy…We’ll see! We think he will be a good match for Buddy. Buddy is a CORGI!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

