It’s me Buddy….It’s a big responsibility….

A puppy is a big responsibility. Believe me, I know. I use to be one! I hope I'm up to it!

Person Post Script:   Me Too!!!!!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Oh Buddy, The Monks won’t steer you wrong…I hope… 😉 If I were you, I’d be making sure I was banking up on sleep so I had lots of energy for that Bear!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 02/08/2011 at 10:11 am

    Hey Bud-
    We are excited as you about the Bear. Don’t worry you will do fine. You are a good boy and Bear will be too. I would appreciate it if you would practice no barking for 14 hours as that is how long we will be in the car!! Love to you and your person.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Posted by sagechronicles on 02/08/2011 at 11:44 am

    Wow! Three more days to get ready! You can do it. And think of all the fun you will have once you get that little Bear trained just like you want him!!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 02/08/2011 at 2:04 pm

      Thanks for the encouragement! I’m still not sure about all this! There are advantages to being the only dog child!

      Reply

  4. Buddy, that Bear of yours is almost too cute to bear! Sorry!

    Reply

  5. You will do fabulous, Buddy. I just know it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

