It’s me, Buddy and now The Baby Bear too!

Did you notice the pointy fairy ear? We knew he was magic!

 

9 responses to this post.

  1. Bear is bee-u-ti-ful! Congratulations!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Melissa on 02/12/2011 at 1:35 pm

    OMG. Your Bear boy is as cute as can be! I’m looking forward to watching him grow up!! Congratulations!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sammy on 02/12/2011 at 6:10 pm

    Hey Buddy,

    So now you have your “buddy”. I didn’t see you in the car. Were you tucked away in your box? How do you like your protege? Can’t wait to see pictures of you teaching him the ropes.

    Give a big Cardigan welcome to Bear from all of us here in Arkansas.

    Your Brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Luke and I were on a walk. We had a very long ride and we both got tired. This Bear is going to take some getting use to. But I’m up to the task!

      Reply

  4. Aw, Bear is so cute! Good luck Buddy – I think you’re gonna need it!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 02/13/2011 at 5:18 pm

    HeBud-
    You are doing great. I know you will have the Bear whipped into shape in no time. I watch him follow you everywhere. He loves u Bud.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  6. Bear is adorable! Lucky you! Have fun and I look forward to seeing lots of pictures!

    Reply

  7. Oh my goodness! *squeals* Bear is adorable!!! His puppy fur looks so soft.

    Congratulations, Buddy and Family!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

