It’s me, Buddy…I just need a little personal time!

I just want a few minutes to chew on my new bone! Is that to much to ask?!

Apparently it is!

Listen kid you're much to young for this kind of bone. Thank goodness!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa on 02/14/2011 at 8:34 pm

    Oh the bear is so tiny!!! He is barely bigger than your bone! Sounds like you are being a good boy!

    Reply

  2. Glad you’re looking after him well!

    Reply

  3. As soon as I saw the pictures, I thought the same thing as Melissa…Bear is so tiny! How old is he? Where is he from?

    Reply

  4. At least Bear isn’t big enough to try to take Buddy’s bone away…not yet, anyway. 🙂

    Hope you’re all adjusting well to your new addition!

    Reply

    • Hi! Gus! Not big enough but he thinks he is! Takes my bones all the time! You should see him try to drag things around. Yesterday he play killed a piece of paper! I’m not allowed to get mad at him (yet)! Hope you have a good day! Going for a walk then I’m going to check out your blog! You do such fun things!

      Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 02/15/2011 at 7:15 am

    Hey Bud-
    Looks like you are getting Bear in shape. Are you gonna let him have the knot after you get it off? Maybe we should buy him some small ones? NO, he is gonna want whatever you have. I really think Bear thinks he is a big dog. Good job Bud, you are doing very well. I love you guys!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

