It’s me, Buddy…It’s time for an intervention!

Maybe we can get some help from "Hoarders"

Or maybe just a toy box for his collected treasures!

Person Post Script: This little guy keeps me laughing all day.  He has two speeds play and sleep. He is also a collector. He puts everything he finds and likes in one place.  If Buddy takes his toys back, Bear will find them again! This should be a very interesting puppy year!  He getting the potty thing that you go outside and heads for the doggie door (can’t work the flap yet).  Today he waited just a little to long and left a little spot before we could get him out. I didn’t see it but Buddy made sure I did. He stood in front of me in the hall and kept looking at it and then at me. I’m continually amazed at how smart my Buddy is.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sagechronicles on 02/16/2011 at 6:13 pm

    Bear is sooooo adorable!! Now you just have to train him to pick up his toys and put them in the toy box.

    Reply

  2. Posted by The Sprollies 'n' Border Collies on 02/17/2011 at 6:04 am

    Cute boy!

    Reply

  3. Awwww…I love the Buddy story. He clearly wanted to make sure you saw the accident and knew it was NOT him. He’s going to be such a fabulous big brother.

    Please give Bear’s cute pink belly a rub for me. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Kiki on 02/17/2011 at 7:08 am

    Hey Bud-
    Way to share. I know it’s tough but he will get bigger and then you can kick his butt for taking your stuff. Until then, you are doing a great job. Tell Bear I laughed out loud and can wait to see him rub his ears when you bark too loud.

    LuvX3

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mary & the Kansas Furkids on 02/17/2011 at 10:23 am

    what a cutie !! Glad bear likes the christmas beaver as well…I am so jealous..I love blue merle dogs !!

    Reply

    • Yes! He claimed it almost the first day! I’m not to happy about it but what ya goin’ do!? Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

  6. Posted by Melissa on 02/17/2011 at 7:59 pm

    The bear has belly freckledge! I LOVE belly freckledge.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Ron on 02/18/2011 at 9:35 am

    Everybody should have a puppy every couple of years. They bring so much happee to your life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

