It’s me, Buddy…Who’s been sleeping everywhere?

It isn't that he sleeps a lot...it's the way he sleeps a lot!

We are participating in the Saturday Pet  Blogger  Hop. Thanks for stopping by!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

13 responses to this post.

  1. Oh my! This little one is the cutest thing! My mommy wants to hold him! She says he reminds her of when I first came home, but I wasn’t as small as this. I gotta say though, that sleeping position looks reeeally comfy!!

    Can’t wait to see more pics!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  2. Posted by The Sprollies 'n' Border Collies on 02/19/2011 at 2:00 am

    Aww! Cue little paws! Adorable!

    Reply

  3. Those little babies sure can fall asleep anywhere anyhow! It makes for lots of great photo ops!

    Reply

  4. aww what a cute little dog!

    Reply

  5. I love puppy tummy — makes me want to blow bubbles on him. Very cute sleeping photos.

    Reply

    • Me too. I especially love the back paws in the pictures. It reminds me of the movie Bambi when Thumper rolls on his back laughing! Strange all the wonderful things from childhood that puppies remind you of!

      Reply

  6. I’m making my way through the blog hop and GOOD GOOGLY MOOGLY it’s good to see a couple of adorable fellow Cardigans! Bear seems a mite stressed – not. 🙂

    Reply

  7. Oh my, that is so cute! Silly little guy.

    I have a great blog I’d love for you to check out, http://www.PetBlogsUnited.com. It’s a wonderful place for pet bloggers to find each other!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    Reply

  8. Posted by sagechronicles on 02/19/2011 at 6:04 pm

    I LOVE it. Puppies not only are the cutest, but they can get themselves in some silly positions!!

    Reply

  9. Ahhhhhh!!! That second photo is hilarious! I of course squealed when I saw it so everyone came rushing over to see Bear’s cuteness.

    What a nut!

    Reply

  10. oh wow Buddy, he does look like a teddy, he is very very cute, so are you, i love your ears by the way

    Jenny 🙂

    Reply

  11. That Bear of yours is just the cutest. You, Buddy-boy are awfully handsome.

    Reply

  12. Posted by AJ on 02/21/2011 at 8:53 pm

    Oh my gosh, SO CUTE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

