It’s me, Buddy…frequent, rapid, acts of play Part II

What happens behind the tree stays behind the tree. Especially if you aren’t very good with a video camera!
Buddy and Bear’s person

5 responses to this post.

  1. I’m loving all the videos. We just went back and watched all of them from your previous posts. SO cute!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 02/23/2011 at 8:25 pm

      Hi! Gus! It’s me, Buddy and Bear’s person. Very kind of you to say so. I probably need to take a class. They are just so adorable. Pictures catch the moment, video captures the event!

      Reply

  2. I love the videos, too. Buddy, you are being such a sweet, gentleman with that little Bear-dog of yours. This “…stays behind the tree” caption made me laugh out loud. You do that to me a lot!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 02/23/2011 at 8:24 pm

      Aw-w-w shucks! Thanks! I love to know people are laughing! It’s good for the soul!

      Reply

  3. OMDogness how cute is this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

