It’s me Buddy…The Baby Bear Walk…

The bear has a great walk! Reminds me of puppies in Disney Cartoons. But notice those ears at the bottom of the screen. Are they not magnificent?! I am so glad to have this double corgi exposure in my life!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Awwww! How cute is that! Buddy, I’ve always complimented you on those ears of yours. You have a magnificent pair of ears!

    Reply

  2. You guys are sooo cuuuuute! And those ears — mine sometimes stand up, but they haven’t decided yet if they’re going to stay up or not. So far I think being floppy is winning. 😉

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  3. What a cute walk! Buddy, your ears are magnificent for sure. I bet you are a great big brother! Now, can you explain to Rufus how to treat his new baby brother instead of thinking he is going to smell like bacon? Hmmmm?

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 03/02/2011 at 5:36 am

    Buddy,

    Just checking in to see if you are still maintaining your fighting weight. It is easy to let the pounds slip back on while everyone’s attention is on the Bear.

    You need to stay in good condition so you can take care of the Bear.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/02/2011 at 7:59 am

      Well! Yeah! but back in training now. The puppy food is very tempting! and Jennifer wasn’t eating for awhile so I helped clean up. Once my PA caught on she made changes. We wish the puppy had that problem!

      Reply

  5. The Bear is a rolly-polly, floppy, bouncy cutie! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by sagechronicles on 03/02/2011 at 7:26 am

    Love those ears!! I just gave you an award! Come to my site to collect it.

    Reply

  7. I love the things puppies find fascinating to play with. Bear was so interested in that tree branch!

    I imagined that halfway through the video Buddy was thinking, “hey, film me too!”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

