It’s me Buddy ..Wishing you the luck o’ the Irish! Again!

(This is  a re-post from last St’ Patrick’s Day! Being so busy with the Bear, we haven’t had time to look this year. But if you look closely you might see what I saw last year on the moutain!)

I’ve heard stories about leprechauns.  When we walked in the foothills we looked for fairies, weefolk and such among the flowers and weeds.  Now stop laughing, being a storyteller my personal assistant  is always looking for a good story.  When I wasn’t busy with other pursuits, I looked too. One day, before rattlesnakes, I thought I saw something in the mushrooms.  We took a picture and I think…..I don’t know. You see what you think.  Look close!  And have fun today! Everyone is Irish on St. Patrick’s Day.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by melissa on 03/17/2010 at 2:05 am

    Oh, Buddy! I think I might see something there, too! (wink, wink) I love the way you have divided life into “before rattlesnakes” and now! Your blog is one of my very favorites, and NOT just because you are Darby’s brother and so very handsome.

    Darby’s human, Melissa

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 03/17/2010 at 9:46 pm

    Hi Bud-
    You are so lucky. I can’t believe you saw a Lep. let alone took his picture. Wow. You never stop amazing me. I am so grateful to have you in my life.

    Love to you and your person!!
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kiki on 03/17/2011 at 7:30 am

    Hey Bud-
    Happy day to you and The Bear and your person. We love U.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  4. Posted by Kiki on 03/17/2011 at 7:37 am

    Hey Bud-
    I just heard that the buz word for today is Aaron-go-bra (not sure of the spelling) but it means Ireland forever!! So Aarongobra!!!

    Reply

  5. Happy St. Patrick’s Day, Buddy, Bear and Family!

    Reply

  6. Happy St. Patrick’s Day to B, B & B!!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

