It’s me Buddy…I vote to send the Bear back!

nanny nanny boo-boo!  I’m in Buddy’s chair!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Ha! That looks like fun! Darby and Pumpkin play a similar game on the sofa sometimes! I KNOW I shouldn’t let them, but they are so darned cute and it looks like so much fun that I just can’t make them stop.

    Reply

  2. We play that game at my house too! My big brother Rufus has a big bed that he likes to sleep on, so I go and roll around on it and try to bite a hole in the middle just like I like it! Then he tries to herd me off the bed and well, it just goes downhill from there.

    Your friend, Nick

    Reply

  3. Bear running around with a case of the zoomies is so funny. I can imagine there’s never a dull moment around your house with these two! Happy Friday, Buddy and Bear!

    Reply

  4. I love the puppy energy!! Poor Buddy, you stand strong and hold on to your chair.

    Reply

  5. Hee hee hee. We *love* watching zoomies!

    Reply

  6. That was pretty funny. Chair zoomies!

    Reply

  7. ROFL Bear, you’re so silly! You remind me of me at your age (and that wasn’t too long ago!). 😉

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

