It’s me, Buddy…nanny, nanny boo-boo back at ya!

 

I didn't have to take a bath...But the Bear did...

Something strange is going on with the Bear's tail. As hard as our Personal Assistant and bath giver tried she couldn't get the tip to stay the way it should look! If she'd have asked me I would have told her, leave it alone, it's a tail!! It still wags!

Then it was time for his nap! I really like him when he's asleep.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Rufus really likes Nick when he’s sleeping too! If you’re anything like Ruf, you keep an eye on Buddy 24/7!

    Reply

  2. Haha, Buddy! I KNOW Nala used to LOVE me when I took lots of naps!!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  3. Ha! That universal feeling about babies — of course we always love them, but we REALLY love them when they are asleep!

    Reply

  4. Hm, maybe the Bear is going to get a really big, bushy, beautiful tail like Dewi (who had funky tail hair when he was just a pup). Anyway, the bear sure has “personality”.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 03/20/2011 at 6:42 pm

    Hey guys-
    Thanks for the laugh. I am not sure what it is about the tail. Your personal assistant has two dogs with “different” tails. Maybe it’s the way you all sleep? I don’t know but you guys sure are funny!!!
    Love U

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  6. lol…love that photo of Bear’s tail. So cute! We agree, as long a it wags, it’s all good. 🙂

    Thanks so much for the kind well wishes. We think it did the trick, Gus was pretty spunky today!

    Reply

  7. Poor Bear, baths are exhausting! I agree that as long as the tail wags, it’s a good thing!

    Reply

  8. Miss you guys! I’ve had trouble with the Internet and couldn’t really visit many friends. Hope you are both doing well!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

