Hey! Buddy! There’s something in the water…

Don’t worry, Big Guy! I’ll get it!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Puppies are silly, aren’t they Buddy? Mine does all kinds of things like bark at his own reflection. I figure he’ll learn eventually!

    Nick’s big brother, Rufus

    Reply

  2. Did you get it, Bear? You are so cute. Dewi would have sloshed all the water out on the floor. 😦

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/26/2011 at 7:38 pm

      I blew a few bubbles at it, but it’s still there. I hope our personal assistant and water provider changes it soon. If not, I’ll get Buddy to complain. He does it better than me.

      Reply

  3. Oh my!! Is that an ice cube in your water? I LOVE, LOVE, LOOOOVE ice cubes in my water! If mommy forgets to put ice cubes in, I always remind her. She tries not to forget, because she doesn’t really like all that water I splash on the floor if my ice cubes aren’t in my bowl. 😉

    Missed you both and am glad you’re back!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/26/2011 at 8:22 pm

      We missed you, too. Our personal assistant helps at an elementary school and was setting up a computer lab. But we’re back!

      Reply

  4. Oh,Bear! You are so smart and so gentle…I like the way you so carefully tried to get that water monster! You sure are a good looking boy. Tell that PA of yours we don’t care how busy she is — we want Buddy and Bear photos! (-:

    Reply

  5. Posted by Taryn on 03/27/2011 at 4:26 am

    Too cute!

    Reply

  6. This is Nick’s mom. I think he must have watched you, Bear, because yesterday I heard him doing something with his water bowl…came into the room and he had scooped all the water out trying to get a small piece of paper he’d dropped in there. What a mess! He was awfully cute though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

