It’s Me, Buddy…and Mini-me

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Taryn on 03/27/2011 at 11:30 am

    Cute! Great title!

    Reply

  2. Buddy, you know imitation is the most sincere compliment. Bear must think you’re pretty special. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jane (Sawyer) on 03/27/2011 at 12:06 pm

    Hi Bear.. its me Sawyer.. your litter mate. You look like you are having a blast with Buddy. I am too.. right now I am a little tired but I wanted to say hi. Stay in touch.

    Sawyer Reiki

    Reply

  4. That IS a great title! What cute boys you have. And the ears! Buddy’s ears have always made me swoon–and now The Bear has ears to rival Buddy’s! I hope the tape works and Pumpkin’s floppy ear stands back up again!

    Reply

  5. I just love these two! I could snuggle with both of them any day, any time!

    Reply

  6. I agree…great title and great photos!!

    Reply

  7. HS wants a Corgi because of you two! Adorable! 🙂 🙂

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  8. I love the mirror images. Great shots.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Kiki on 03/28/2011 at 7:08 am

    Hey Guys-
    The pics are great and the title is perfect. Good job Bud. You are taking good care of the Bear. I guess we should give some credit to your personal assistant. She does a good job too!!!

    Love U-
    Luke’s Peeps

    Reply

Leave a Reply

