It’s me, Buddy….Watchin’ out for my li’l BFF!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Aww! That is SO adorable – and that view – and those birds chirping!

    Reply

  2. I admit, there may have been a little tear over that video. That is so CUTE!! Good old Buddy, keeping an eye on his Mini Me.

    Reply

  3. How totally sweet. Good boy, Buddy! We’re seeing a few glimmers of that around here, although Rufus still gives us looks like, “I can’t believe you guys brought this thing home….”

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/28/2011 at 2:36 pm

      Oh! I get those looks still. Especially when the Bear gets to eat and he doesn’t! I’ll be glad when I can put them all on the same schedule.

      Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 03/28/2011 at 3:19 pm

    Brother Buddy,

    What a heartwarming video, just two buddies walking side by side down the road of life. You are a good brother.

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

  5. OMG! How totally sweet is that! It so looks like you were waiting for you Bear-boy to catch up with you. What a good guy you are. I’m so glad to see you posting again. I missed you guys!

    Reply

  6. This video is SO precious! I watched it three times and it so makes me wish Gus had a brother. Buddy is taking his brotherly duties so seriously!

    Reply

  7. What a great big brother you are, Buddy!! Nala’s my older sister, but somehow I find myself looking out for her. Have we got it backwards?

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

