It’s me Buddy….Wordless Wednesday!

14 responses to this post.

  1. How cute are they???? I just want to squeeze both of them.

    Reply

  2. Wow. Wonderful radar on those boys of yours.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/31/2011 at 12:26 pm

      We’ve been watching Nick! Talk about cute! and we luv his little naughty ways. He makes up laugh! Thanks for coming by!

      Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/31/2011 at 12:28 pm

      I love the ears too! But I still think Pumpkin has them all beat! She’s so cute! Her markings are beautiful! Thanks for being our blog friends!

      Reply

  3. Bear’s got the “mini-me” down. I love those slightly disgruntled expressions (reminds me of my 11-y-o).

    Reply

  4. Posted by Taryn on 03/31/2011 at 8:17 am

    Bear sure is growing fast! You won’t be able to call him mini-me for long!

    Reply

    • You’re right! He always stays so close to Buddy and being a corgi he has the same movements. Mini-me just fit him! But he is growing which is a relief. He isn’t a good eater but we are working on it! He’s finally gotten rid of all the free loaders! and is at least eating some better.

      We luv it when you stop by!

      Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 03/31/2011 at 8:35 am

    Wow-
    Bear is getting big. It’s only been a few days since I have seen him and he is already MUCH bigger. I love those guys. They are good boys and now they love each other. So Sweet.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 03/31/2011 at 12:22 pm

      Hi! Rudy! Thanks for the compliment! You’re not bad yourself! We enjoy your blog!

      Reply

  6. I agree with others on Bear’s size…he’s getting so big?! Can’t he stay a tiny puppy for a little bit longer? 😉

    Reply

    • I wish it too sorta! Bear was way undersize when we got him. Wasn’t eating. Still have to hand feed sometimes but at least he’s growing. I think he will always be a little smaller. He’s much healthy now thanks to a good vet and lotsa love! Thanks for your very nice comments always. We luv our blog friends.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

