It’s me, The Bear…Buddy’s embarrassing split second…

6 responses to this post.

  1. Now Bear, it’s not nice to post embarrassing videos of your big brother on the Interwebz! Heh, heh, heh. Love, Nick

    Reply

  2. Oh no, Buddy! Are you OK?! I’ve done that so many times when I was a much smaller puppy, and believe it or not, I’m STILL doing it! There’s something about facing your back toward the edge of your seat, that us doggies just LOVE! 😉

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  3. Oh, my! I’m guessing that if anything was wounded it was only pride. Buddy-boy, I’m sorry I laughed.

    Reply

  4. lol…Bear, how could you post such an embarassing video of your big brother?!?! 😉

    Reply

  5. Bear, you are quick with camera, little man! Buddy, so sorry. (hee hee)

    Reply

  6. Posted by The Sprollies 'n' Border Collies on 04/01/2011 at 10:41 am

    Oh no! How embarrasing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

