It’s me, Buddy..The Bear is growing up….

The Bear is growing up....(Thank goodness! My neck skin can't take to much more!)

 The Bear is finally coming into his corgi-ness!  Check out those ears and paws!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Bear is growing up so fast, and he’s just so adorable! Mommy says it makes her sad to see me grow so fast… people think I’m a big doggie because of my size, but I’m only 9 months old! Oh wow, I’m gonna be 10 months old soon… and then 11, and then 1 year. Oh my!

    I’ll try and contain myself. Heh.

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  2. Buddy, I hate to tell you, but I think your neck skin has some more pulling, stretching, and biting in its future. Glenn and I were watching Pumpkin and Darby playing in the backyard and while Darby went for Pumpkin’s front leg, Pumpkin still imitated a vampire and went for Darby’s neck. Your Bear-pup is turning into an awfully handsome Bear-DOG with a WONDERFUL set of ears!

    Reply

  3. Oh Buddy, Rufus can definitely commiserate with you – although he is not nearly as sweet and tolerant as you are! Yesterday he actually let Nick rest his head…on his butt…that lasted all of about 5 seconds before he realized what was going on!

    Bear, you are such a handsome fella! Scritches to both of you!

    Reply

  4. Bear is growing and has some mighty fine cardi corgi-ness about him! Don’t hold your breath about the scruff biting, though. Like Melissa said, that’s WAY too fun to give up.

    Reply

  5. Those are some monster paws!

    Bear, I thought I already asked nicely once for you to stay a tiny puppy a little longer?! 😉

    Reply

  6. Just stopping by to wish you all a great weekend!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

