It’s me, Buddy…keeping my eye on the ball..and the Bear

Hi! I’ve been away for awhile! We’ve been planting a bunch of stuff. It will be interesting to see if it grows. My personal Assistant has trouble with plants, even her silk flowers wilt. 

The Bear is growing! I have to keep a close eye on my belongings! If anything comes up missing, I have proof who took it! Check below!

Keeping my eye on my ball!

 

and my bones....Don't let those innocent blue eyes fool you!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Awww, Bear! You sure ARE growing! You’ll soon be caught up to Buddy! You two are quite the adorable pair. Glad to hear that you’re doing well! 🙂 🙂

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  2. Oh, Bear! You are one handsome guy. You may have had a slow start but living with Buddy and your PA sure looks good on you! I wonder if you’re going to be bigger than that other handsome guy. Your ears take my breath away!

    Reply

  3. Posted by itsmebuddy on 05/04/2011 at 2:15 pm

    Kiki said the PA willed it so because she loves my big ears so much!

    Reply

  4. Oh my goodness – Bear is growing soooo much! I’ve SO enjoyed following your blog and it’s been fun to watch Bear grow up!

    Buddy continues to look like the BEST big brother ever. 😀

    Reply

  5. Bear’s face has matured a lot, and he does look like he’s filled out. 🙂 I love that sideways stare Buddy’s giving in the first photo (one eye on the ball and the other on Bear). They look like they have fun together. Yay!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Kiki on 05/05/2011 at 10:30 am

    Hey Guys!! You are looking good. I missed seeing you on the blog. Good job on the race around the yard. No wonder you don’t like to get out of bed. Love U.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

Leave a Reply

