It’s me, Bear…What!? I’m trying to play….

5 responses to this post.

  1. The video isn’t loading for me. Is it just me? I love your videos. 😦

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 05/06/2011 at 5:14 pm

      I’m not sure! I tried reloading it from Youtube. Please try again. I seem to have trouble when I also try to add text. Maybe I did something wrong (again). So glad you stop by. Loved the haircut pictures.

      Reply

  2. Thanks, it’s me; I can’t load any of your videos anymore (I need to reload my Flash player or something). But never fear, I found Buddy and Bear on YouTube. I see Bear is having loads of fun sticking his head in a flower pot. 🙂 Hee hee. He’s so handsome!

    Reply

  3. Oh, my, Bear! You’re such a silly little puppy. You’d better be careful, or you might hit into a wall!

    Happy woofs & weekend hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

  4. Awwwww! He was having so much fun with his flower pot!

    It always amazes me the things they find to play with! Gus absolutely adores whipping around my stretchy headbands. What a nut!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

