It’s me, Buddy… a tale about a tail…

The Bear bites my tail all the time for no reason at all!  I think he thinks it’s an invitation to play! If I weren’t a nice guy this would be a perfect time to teach him a lesson…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Hee hee! Great photo!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 06/09/2011 at 6:45 am

    Hey Bud-
    I am so glad that you are a nice guy. I think that The Bear forgets about his tail. Maybe he thinks it unimportant. Either way you are a good boy to take the high road. = )

    Luv,
    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Too Funny!

    Reply

  4. Yeah, that tail is asking for it! (JF and Dewi bite each other’s tails when they want to play. It’s only okay, though, if BOTH parties are willing. Ahem.)

    Reply

  5. ah hahaha! You gave me giggles!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

