It’s me, Buddy (The Bear, and Luke) … The Beach Boys!

On our way to Dog Beach!

Nobody puts Baby in the corner!

I said I was sorry! I get scolded! Patrick Swayze got applause.

Glad you remembered the umbrella, Luke!

Hey! Buddy, Luke, I could get use to this! Wanna catch a wave?

10 responses to this post.

  1. It sounds like you all had a great day! Jimmy and Wilson love the beach too!

    Reply

    • This was Buddy and the Bear’s first trip. They liked it! They greeted everyone who walked by. Not much for the waves. The Bear could do without the water. Buddy went if he needed to stay with his people. Luke is very mellow. A seasoned beach goer. The Bear, believe it or not, liked to dig in the sand . We kept thinking he might build a sand castle…maybe next time.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 08/05/2011 at 2:11 pm

    Hey guys. The pictures came out really cute!!! Can’t wait to go again!!!

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  3. Awww! I LOVE all your photos! Looks like everyone had a fun time!

    What I want to know, is how come Bear gets a big pic in the sidebar, but Buddy’s is so tiny? Hmmm…

    Woofs & hugs <3,

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

    • Hi! It’s me Buddy and I wonder the same thing. Something about when we started we made it an avatar and my personal assistant just hasn’t tried to figure out how to change to a bigger picture. Thanks for pointing it out. Maybe now I’ll get equal size billing. It is my blog after all!

      Reply

  4. Bear, you’ve gotten so big! Looks like all of you had a wonderful time at the beach. Rufus and Nick haven’t had a beach experience yet…they are jealous!

    Reply

  5. Dropping off some woofs & hugs for you guys! Just wanted to let you know that Nala and I are thinking of you! 🙂

    Woofs & hugs <3,

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  6. JF would’ve protested being in the corner, too. 🙂 How wonderful that you have a dog beach! No salt water for my Bozos, I’m afraid. 🙂

    Hope all is well!

    Reply

  7. Happy Friday woofs & hugs, boys! ❤

    Hope you're doing well!

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

