It’s me, Buddy! The Bear is getting so big….

The Bear is getting so big! I think he may even pass me up in size. However, I have made it very clear that size doesn’t count when it comes to who is in charge. There is an order, the Alpha Mama, Buddy and then…the Bear! I’m afraid in this case Jennifer doesn’t count!  Not that we don’t love her!

 

TA!DA! It's me, the Bear!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Melissa on 08/31/2011 at 8:44 pm

    Oh my gosh, Bear-boy! You are all grown up! How did that happen! You are absolutely gorgeous! With ears to swoon over, just like Buddy’s. Hope to see more of you around here!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 08/31/2011 at 9:02 pm

      Hi! it’s me, Buddy! I have to admit the Bear’s ears are nice, but I still hold the record on ear size! I think maybe Pumpkin holds that distinction at your house. Those are some great ears with so much personality!

      Reply

  2. Wow the Bear is all grown up! He looks happy too!

    Reply

  3. What a beautiful boy!

    Reply

  4. Wowserz! Look at little Bear! He’s definitely growing up handsome! I’d love to see a pic of Buddy & Bear next to each other. 🙂

    Glad to know you guys are OK! We’ve been missing a couple of our very first bloggie friends. 🙂

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kiki on 09/01/2011 at 12:17 pm

    Hey Guys-
    I like the pic Buddy. You did leave Luke out of the pecking order. I guess that just means that he only counts when he is there. That’s OK. Bear is a great looking boy. I know it sounds funny but I hear the music every time he comes in. = )

    Reply

  6. So handsome!! He sure did grow up nicely. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

