Buddy and the Bear have a conversation….

Warning: Contains noise pollution! you may want to turn down the volume!

Buddy had more to say!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Gotta love those Cardis! They sure do love to talk!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/04/2011 at 8:01 am

      You sure are right! I thought when I got the Bear, Buddy wouldn’t “talk to me so much” but now it’s even more. Almost like he telling on him. Comes and gets me whenever the Bear is breaking the rules. Which is very often!

      Reply

  2. Yikes! Even the boys make that high-pitched bark, huh?? I wonder if Darby recognized Buddy’s voice. Neither girl reacted to the first recording, but Darby jumped up immediately, came over to me and looked around quizzically when Buddy was barking. I agree with Taryn, Cardis sure love to talk. So do I! And blogging gives me another, albeit one-way, one to do it!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/04/2011 at 8:08 am

      They are so noisy! Does Darby tell on Pumpkin? When Buddy was “talking” in the second video he was trying to get me to get his chew from the Bear. He gets in trouble if he takes matters into his own paws. Which is often! Their play turns to serious in a second. I break up fights often on some days. Walking helps but it has been so hot. At night the coyotes come down to the railroad track. Not a good time! We seem to have a lot in the hills this year.

      Reply

  3. Oh my goodness, did you boys have LOTS to say!! And I totally agree!!:)

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  4. I love it! The Bear “talks” like JF “talks” to Dewi (high-pitched yaps). Dewi speaks Wookie (Chewbacca).

    You should have seen the reaction JF gave when I played the video…crazy Cardis, for sure!

    Reply

  5. Nick came running right over and tried to catapult into my lap! Now, Rufus will talk to Nick only if they’re frapping and Nick stops to take a break. “Come ON…what the heck is taking you so long!” Nick barks at noises, I think he’s too shy to bark back at Rufus although he did last night!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

