It’s me, Buddy’s Personal Assistant……..again!

I have another…I wonder…   I wonder why I can’t seem to find the camera when there is a great picture of Buddy and the Bear?!  For example, last night Buddy and I got a little concerned that the Bear had been outside to long. (I’m really not overprotective. We have a visiting skunk every once in awhile.) We went to the patio door to see what he was up to. It was a dark night and he was not within range of the patio light that we could see. We must have stood at the door looking for movement for about five minutes or more.  We decided we would have to go outside to see where he was. We turned around and there he was sitting behind us with that, “whatcha doing, guys?” look.  After gaining control from a laughing fit, I thought maybe I should wear a camera around my neck!  I tell myself I really do have a few other things to do besides these silly dogs, so the thought passed. But I sure wish I had a picture of that little face! It would be great on the days I need a good laugh!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Too bad you missed that shot. I wonder if the Bear wishes he had a picture of you and Buddy peering out the window? 🙂

    Reply

  2. LOL! “good wondering”

    Reply

  3. Teehee!! I can just imagine the expression on Buddy’s face! My mommy says that for sure you should ALWAYS carry a camera with you! If you have doggies, you’re sure to have lots of photo opps! 😉

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  4. Oh! Bailey! If only I were faster! I miss so many! Maybe I should put a camera in every room?! Your mommy rocks! She seems to miss few! Have a happy day!

    Reply

  5. Hee hee! I understand that feeling completely. I can’t tell you how many times I have called Pumpkin and been annoyed that she didn’t come, only to find her standing behind me or lying under my chair! Boy do I feel dumb! Darby would nudge me, or grumble; but not The Pumpkin-girl. She just patiently waits just like your Bear.

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/15/2011 at 2:12 pm

      Don’t we have fun with our corgis! I enjoy checking up on you guys to see what your up to. To much fun!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

