It’s me, Buddy, Scrapbooking… The early weeks…

(It’s me, Buddy – Two and half months….2009)

(The Bear -Two and half months 2011)

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 09/15/2011 at 10:47 am

    Hey guys-
    Love the walk down memory lane. You guys were so cute when you were little. I remember the way The Bear collected things. And how Buddy was such a busy guy. I love you guys.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. So cute! It has been fun watching them grow up! All the photos are cute, but that one of The Bear on his back under the chair….that one is the best!

    Reply

  3. Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/15/2011 at 2:18 pm

    Oh! that’s my favorite too. It reminds me of Thumper in Bambi when he laughs and rolls on his back. I think it’s the back legs. He still pulls them up like that when I get to do tummy tickles!

    Reply

  4. They sure were cute when they were little.

    Reply

  5. Love the “Scrapbook” posts! I can’t believe either of them were that little – even though I have watched The Bear grow up before my eyes. So adorable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

