It’s me, Buddy…Who needs expensive toys…checkout the Bear!

Taking a break from scrapbooking because  I really have to take a nap. When I don’t want to play, the Bear finds his own entertainment.  Today, however, no nap! To noisy!

Personal Assistant Post Script:  You know we call him “the” Bear because he is one of a kind. When I see pictures of him, though, I sometimes think we should have called him Patches. He reminds me a lot of a patchwork quilt. I love patchwork quilts! Maybe I should take up quilting.  On second thought maybe not. It would probably just end up with all the knitting projects I have never finished. In my defense I knit when I need  therapy. I usually recover before I’m done!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 09/18/2011 at 7:17 pm

    Hey you guys-
    That was really good. Looks like you got it down Bear. I wonder if there are rules to the bottle game? Do you score points? So glad we installed the wood floors. That game would be much less fun and much quieter on carpet!!! Thanks for the laugh. The kids at school tomorrow will love it. Luv to you and your person, Buddy.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/18/2011 at 8:15 pm

      No points! But on the scale of 1 to 10 being annoying, the Bear gets an 11. Have a happy day!
      Luv,
      Buddy

      Reply

  2. Wow. What a fun game — something to chase and NOISE! Like Luke’s People said — on carpeting that wouldn’t be anywhere near as much fun. Handsome Bear you’ve got there. You’re right that Patches would have been a good name, but I think you chose correctly!

    Reply

  3. Ahhh, nothing beats the crinkling of a plastic bottle! Woooo!

    Woofs & hugs,

    ~Bailey (Yep, I’m a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

