It’s me, Buddy….Decisions, decisions….

I think I might have come up with a wordless Wednesday, finally! I can’t think of anything to say! I’m leaving this up for tomorrow! Enough about the Bear! It’s all about me!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kiki on 09/27/2011 at 9:56 am

    Hey Bud-
    So glad to see you out walking. I know the Bear is sweet and everything. But it really is all about you. I love seeing the adventures. So do the kids. Sometimes you are the best distraction. And remember, as the kids around here will tell you, “you’re tight”. Love to you, your person, and The Bear.

    Luke’s People

    Reply

  2. Awww. What do you need to say about Buddy and being outdoors in one of your favorite places?

    Reply

  3. That is a really great picture! Just lovely.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sammy on 09/28/2011 at 11:19 am

    Buddy and Buddy’s PA

    This message has nothing to do with your post :-), however, I saw your comment on Darby’s post and thought I would fill you in on “velcroness”.

    Daddy Rocco is the penultimate velcro dog. When he is in the house he is constantly underfoot, almost tripping me, sleeps next to me on the bed or on the couch. Because of his velcroness, he was only able to get two obedience titles–he couldn’t go on because he would not leave my side to do the jumps or fetch the objects. Your brother Sammy is the same except he prefers his crate to the bed at night.

    So I guess you can say that velcroness is “all in the family”.

    Sammy’s PA

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/29/2011 at 10:26 am

      That is so interesting! Thanks! It is genetic! I, personally love it. He’s always with me and is training the Bear to stay close. He has done a better job than me with the Bear. Hope all is well with you!

      Reply

  5. My, that IS a BIG decision! So which way did ya go? 😉

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 09/29/2011 at 3:31 pm

      I finally had to follow the leader, but it was a hard choice. Have a nice day!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

