It’s me, Buddy….a Surprise Meet-up…..and more….

You meet the nicest dogs and their people!

The Bear found a friend

Buddy, that's me, meets Buddy with boots!

Let's do that again!

Our favorite road at the foot of the mountain!

On our way home! I think this bloomed overnight! It smells good too!

5 responses to this post.

  1. What a fun outing that looks like! You boys are sooo good looking!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/02/2011 at 7:56 pm

      So glad you stopped by. Hope you are mending and everything will be back to normal soon. I love keeping up with your girls. They always seem so sweet. My boys are a handful most of the time! They are so much alike in different ways if that makes any sense! Have a happy Monday!

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kiki on 10/05/2011 at 10:41 am

    Hi Boys-
    Looks like you made some good friends. Your sister seems nice too. I am glad that we are good friends. Thanks for putting up a note to me. I am trying really hard so you can come to visit. I liked reading the message from your sister’s personal assistant. She is pretty too. Be a good boy Bear.

    Your friend, Big D, at Fremont

    Reply

  3. Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/05/2011 at 6:50 pm

    Hi! Big D, I’ll tell my sister, Darby about you! She’ll think that’s fun that you like her too! She has a puppy, Pumpkin, like I have the Bear! Did you see her picture? She’s pretty too. You keep up the good work! I can’t wait to meet you!
    It’s me, Buddy!

    Reply

  4. It’s so good to have friends!! 🙂

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

