It’s me, Buddy…I’m ready for my closeup, Mr. DeMille!

Right profile, left profile, face front ….I think that covers it!

If When I get discovered I’m going to need a new camera person!

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Taryn on 10/05/2011 at 3:51 am

    You would make a very handsome leading man, Buddy!

    Reply

  2. Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/05/2011 at 9:30 am

    Ah-h-h! Thanks that’s a compliment indeed coming from someone who has such smart, handsome dogs!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kiki on 10/07/2011 at 12:31 pm

    Hey Boys-
    I looked at pumpkin’s picture today and also your dad. They look nice and pretty. Bear is still cuter than pumpkin. If I am really good next week, all week maybe you can visit on Friday. I promise to try my very best. That means I have to listen and pay attention and do what Mrs. C says. I am gonna really , reallly try to be on my best behavior. Luke Bear, and Buddy, miss you!!!!

    Big D at Fremont

    Reply

  4. Gorgeous, if I must say so myself! Hope you had a happy World Smile Day!

    Woofs & hugs, ❤

    ~Bailey (Yep, I'm a girl!)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Elizabeth on 10/12/2011 at 11:37 am

    He’s handsome and he knows it. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by Kiki on 10/12/2011 at 11:39 am

    Hi Boys-
    I am here in the office because I have been very good today. I was listening , paying attention and following directions. This is day 3. I am over half way to your coming to visit. I will keep up the good work.

    Big D at Fremont.

    Reply

  7. Hi! Big D, I am so excited to get to meet you! PLEASE keep up the good work! It won’t be long now!
    Your buddy,
    Buddy

    Reply

  8. Posted by Kiki on 10/14/2011 at 10:47 am

    Hey boys-
    So far , so good. If I make it through Monday you can come visit on Tuesay. I have been good everyday. = ) Monday will be 6.

    Big D

    Reply

  9. Posted by Sammy on 10/14/2011 at 7:15 pm

    Okay,

    You’ve got my curiosity up. Who is Big D? And why does he have to be so good to see you?

    Your brother Sammy

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/16/2011 at 11:16 am

      The daughter works at an elementary school and sometimes when the kids come in my blog helps redirect situations by giving them something else to think about! Big D really likes my blog. He wants to meet me. His goal is five days of good behavior and I’m the reward! I’m trying not to let it go to my head! (Big D even checked out Dad’s blog. Said he was very handsome and we looked a lot alike. I say that with modesty!)
      Hope all is going well with you all!
      Buddy

      Reply

      • Posted by Sammy on 10/16/2011 at 5:43 pm

        Buddy, you are an inspriation. Not only guiding Bear on his journey through life, but now helping young humans learn to behave. Keep up the good work.

        Sammy

Leave a Reply

