It’s me, Buddy….I’m waiting……

If my friend, Big D has been really following directions, I get to go see him! We find out today!

Well? I'm waiting!

Can I go?! I wanna go!

Come on, Big D, you can do it!

6 responses to this post.

  1. OH! I hope Big D has been able to do what he needs to do so you can go visit him, Buddy. How nice to think you are helping a young person get ready for the rest of his life. You, your PA and your Kiki are sure good souls!

    Reply

  2. Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/17/2011 at 6:33 pm

    Ah-h! That’s a sweet thing to say! We just found out that I get to go tomorrow! He made it! The Bear is going also! He’ll be a surprise! Hope all is well with you!

    Reply

    • Posted by itsmebuddy on 10/18/2011 at 8:03 am

      Today is the day! He did it! Six days of good behavior and paying attention at school!

      Reply

  3. That looks like so much fun! Hope you get to go see Big D.

    the 2 brown dawgs

    Reply

  4. I’ll vote for you if you vote for me 🙂 Jimmy and Wilson are #9.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

